My 100th Facebook Show

A VERY big weekend for me starting with tonight’s Late-Nite Lounge on the ‘Elvis Tribute Artists’ Facebook page in just a few hours at 21:30 UK / 16:30 EST bringing you a cool, lazy chilled, laid-back start to your weekend.
That will be followed on Saturday 8th May by my 100TH FACEBOOK LIVE SHOW which I’ll be running from my own Robbie Darin Facebook page at 20:00 UK / 15:00 EST. Then back to ‘Elvis Tribute Artists’ for show #101 ‘Robbie’s Golden Oldies #15’ on Sunday 9th May 2021.

Here are the links to weekend’s Facebook shows: –

a) Robbie’s Late-Nite Lounge #39 – Friday 7th May 21:30 UK / https://fb.me/e/2fsmb4ENE

b) The 100th Facebook Live Show – Saturday 8th May 20:00 UK / https://fb.me/e/29qOqjHYo

c) Robbie’s Golden Oldies #15- Sunday 9th May 13:00 UK / https://fb.me/e/1kTjioU3a

See you over the weekend,

Cheers! Robbie xx

Robbie's Late-Nite Lounge Whisky
Share to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *